Par 3 Charity Challenge 2018

Friday, 17th August 2018

Annual “Inter-Section” competition played on the Par 3 Course, hosted by the Par 3 Club. The trophy goes to the Section with the highest Total Team Stableford score, and there are some individual prizes. This annual event raises £240 each year for the main club charity. Where needed main course handicaps are adjusted to match Par 3 Club handicaps.

N.B. On some devices you may need to turn your device sideways to view all columns

Tee Time   Par 3 Club   Ladies   Men   Seniors
14.00   Richard Hone   Cath Greenwood   Hans Bauder   Dave Dandie
14.08   Terry Crofts   Maria Ward   Paul Callaghan   Rob Brindle
14.16   Frank Shaw   Di Townsend   John Shipley   Patrick McDonough
14.24   Sandra Tudor   Georgina Stevenson   Ian Saunders   Stuart Murry
14.32   Ron Coles   Nolene Kinton   John Hilton   Steve Duty
14.40   Monica McDermott   Anne Boucher   Mike Alexander   Keith Hepworth
14.48   Kevin Beswick   Chris West   Brian Stocks   George Walsh
14.56   John Phillips   Margaret Armitage   Chris Oakes   Bill Aslin
15.04   Jim Loyley   Betty Neal   Kevin Stretch   Winston Jones
15.12   Barry Moxon   Mary Brown   AJ Minors   Mick Keeton
15.20   Peter Littlewood   Jan Mee   Paul Thompson   Amos Christ
15.28   John Chadwick   Jo Gritton   Dave Gritton   Mike Jefferies


£12 per person (ex Green Fees) : covers food as each group finishes & charity donation.

Trophy & Prize Presentation is shortly after the last group is in (6.30pm – 7.00pm).


Trophy winners in previous years
2013 2014 2015 2016 2017
Par 3 Club Men Par 3 Club Par 3 Club Men