Par 3 Club
Yellow Dot (Teams of 3/4)
Printed: 30 May 2023
Competition Result
Competition played on 30 May 2023 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Overall Position Score (Play H’cap) Prizes Countback
1 Graham Bowles 85 pts Last Nine Holes
Tony Best £6 each
Joe Adcock
Ron Coles
2 Jane Steventon 85 pts
John Chadwick £5 each
Scott Hutchinson
Peter Brookes
3 Derek Housam 80 pts Last Nine Holes
Phil Johnson £4 each
Peter Douglass
Helen Whitehand
4 Chris West 80 pts
Trevor Daykin £3 each
Maurice Tomlinson
Barry Yates
5 Richard Wild 79 pts
Jim Bailey
John Greenwood
Player4 Ghost
6 Glenn Curran 78 pts Last Nine Holes
Terry Allen
Mike Jefferies
Player3 Ghost
7 Richard Moskwa 78 pts
Kelvin Day
Simon Gilby
Geoff Hudson
8 Garry Seagrave 77 pts Last Nine Holes
Beresford E Bell
Graham Leadbeater
Dave Wragg
9 Paul Baranek 77 pts
Sue Baranek
Sandra Tudor
Kevin Beswick
10 Doug Hamilton 76 pts Last Nine Holes
Jean Durrant
Dave Durrant
George Hanham
11 Derrick Goodman 76 pts
Steve Morley
John Bailey
Player5 Ghost
12 Doug Bough 75 pts
Paul Barnes
Richard Juby
Tony Lees
13 Peter Littlewood 74 pts Last Nine Holes
Jim Loyley
Richard Taylor
Player2 Ghost
14 Nigel Hart 74 pts Last Nine Holes
Pat Linnington
Hugh Hards
Monica McDermott
15 Robert Wightman 74 pts
Brian Stocks
Adrian Woodward
Terry Crofts
16 Paul Felstead 72 pts Last Nine Holes
Kevin Else
Roy Goldsbrough
Fred Frith
17 Alan Kilburn 72 pts
Norman Sullivan
David Sheath
John McWhirter
18 Dave Dandie 71 pts
Stuart Murry
Jackie Hastings
Irene Mitchell
19 Richard Hone 70 pts
Steve Crawley
Trevor Naylor
Paul Garton
20 Richard Attenborough 54 pts
Frank Cameron
Ian Smith
Player1 Ghost
Brian McLellan No Return No Score Recorded
Philip Fairburn
Alan Newton
Number of Cards Processed = 21
Competition Format:
4 Player Team, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.
Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.