Par 3 Club
Yellow Dot (Teams of 3/4)
Printed: 31 January 2023
Competition Result
Competition played on 31 January 2023 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Overall Position Score (Play H’cap) Prizes Countback
1 Doug Bough 86 pts
Kevin Beswick £6 each
Paul Barnes
Richard Juby
2 Helen Whitehand 83 pts
Peter Douglass £5 each
Derek Housam
Peter Stevenson
3 Kevin Else 81 pts
Richard Moskwa £4 each
Fred Frith
Roy Goldsbrough
4 Terry Henshaw 78 pts Last Three Holes
Dave Dandie £3 each
Stuart Murry
Mick Keeton
5 Mike Jefferies 78 pts Last Nine Holes
Terry Allen
John Chadwick
Rob MacDonald
6 John McWhirter 78 pts
Ben Smith
Garry Seagrave
Kelvin Day
7 Brian McLellan 77 pts Last Six Holes
John Greenwood
Michael Raven
Philip Fairburn
8 Simon Gilby 77 pts
Geoff Hudson
Mark Shaw
Simon Shaw
9 Peter Littlewood 76 pts
Trevor Holmes
Jim Loyley
Richard Taylor
10 Barry Yates 75 pts
Maurice Tomlinson
Jackie Hastings
Trevor Daykin
11 Ron Coles 74 pts Last Nine Holes
Tony Lees
Richard Wild
Richard Hone
12 Frank Shaw 74 pts
Steve Crawley
Terry Crofts
Brian Stocks
13 Peter Wilson 72 pts Last Nine Holes
Glenn Curran
Sardar Qureshi
Player4 Ghost
14 Graham Leadbeater 72 pts
Derek Mellor
Beresford E Bell
Player1 Ghost
15 Sue Baranek 71 pts Last Nine Holes
Sandra Tudor
Paul Baranek
Jan Mee
16 Dave Durrant 71 pts
George Hanham
Doug Hamilton
Player3 Ghost
17 Ian Smith 69 pts Last Nine Holes
Hugh Hards
Richard Attenborough
Player2 Ghost
18 Ralph Bedrock 69 pts
Keith Green
Derrick Goodman
John Bailey
19 Nigel Hart 65 pts
Pat Linnington
May Cox-Brown
Monica McDermott
20 Paul Felstead 64 pts
Graham Bowles
Tony Best
Player5 Ghost
Number of Cards Processed = 20 (75 players + 5 Ghosts)
Competition Format:
4 Player Team, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.
Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.