Par 3 Club
Chairman’s Charity Day (Team Event)
Printed: 21 June 2022
Competition Result
Competition played on 21 June 2022 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Overall Position Score (Play H’cap) Placing Countback
1 Ray Williams 131 pts Overall Winner
John Bailey
Richard Moskwa
Helen Whitehand
2 Irene Mitchell 121 pts Overall Runner-Up
Theresa Plimmer
Jackie Hastings
Derrick Goodman
3 Barry Yates 119 pts Overall 3rd Last Nine Holes
Trevor Daykin
Maurice Tomlinson
Chris West
4 Peter Brookes 119 pts
Brian Stocks
Robert Wightman
Simon Shaw
5 Paul Baranek 118 pts Last Nine Holes
Jan Mee
Sandra Tudor
Phil Johnson
6 Richard Attenborough 118 pts
Ian Smith
Linda Waldron
Player2 Ghost
7 Jim Loyley 117 pts Last Six Holes
Richard Taylor
Trevor Holmes
Kelvin Day
8 John McWhirter 117 pts Last Nine Holes
Norman Sullivan
Garry Seagrave
David Sheath
9 Dave Dandie 117 pts
Bill Aslin
Terry Henshaw
Stuart Murry
10 Philip Fairburn 116 pts
Brian McLellan
Michael Raven
Player1 Ghost
11 Sue Baranek 114 pts
Lynne Moon
Jean Durrant
Dave Durrant
12 Kevin Else 113 pts Last Nine Holes
Roy Goldsbrough
Fred Frith
Brian B Bell
13 Terry Crofts 113 pts
Danny Harkin
Frank Shaw
Hugh Hards
14 John Chadwick 112 pts Last Nine Holes
Terry Allen
Mick Keeton
Amos Christ
15 Richard Hone 112 pts
Sardar Qureshi
Hali Qureshi
Phil Abbott
16 Monica McDermott 111 pts
May Cox-Brown
Pat Linnington
Nigel Hart
17 Richard Juby 107 pts Last Nine Holes
Paul Barnes
Doug Bough
Gary Shenton
18 Dave Wragg 107 pts
Beresford E Bell
Derek Mellor
Brian Morris
19 Derek Housam 106 pts
Peter Douglass
Roger Harwood
Peter Stevenson
20 Ron Coles 105 pts
Will Davies
Graham Bowles
Paul Felstead
Number of Cards Processed = 20
Competition Format:
4 Player Team, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap. (Best 3 of 4 scores)
Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.