Par 3 Club
Team Stableford – 3 of 4
Printed: 26 April 2022
Competition Result
Competition played on 26 April 2022 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Overall Position Score (Play H’cap) Prizes Countback
1 Kevin Else 125 pts
Peter Douglass £6 each
Peter Stevenson
Roy Goldsbrough
2 Spencer Jones 121 pts
Jono Swain £5 each
Oliver Seagrave
Richard Moskwa
3 Beresford E Bell 120 pts
Dave Wragg £4 each
Brian Morris
Derek Mellor
4 John McWhirter 119 pts Last Nine Holes
Norman Sullivan £3 each
Garry Seagrave
David Sheath
5 Trevor Hickman 119 pts Last Nine Holes
Steve Morley
Terry Crofts
Frank Shaw
6 Kevin Beswick 119 pts
Trevor Daykin
Maurice Tomlinson
Chris West
7 Graham Bowles 117 pts
Ron Coles
Joe Adcock
Tony Best
8 Nigel Hart 116 pts
Scott Hutchinson
Monica McDermott
May Cox-Brown
9 Richard Taylor 115 pts Last Nine Holes
Trevor Holmes
Peter Littlewood
Player2 Ghost
10 Steve Crawley 115 pts
Brian Ansell
Doug Bough
John Greenwood
11 John Bailey 112 pts
Ralph Bedrock
Hugh Hards
Player1 Ghost
12 Connor Murry 111 pts Last Nine Holes
Simon Shaw
Mark Shaw
Simon Gilby
13 Sue Baranek 111 pts
Sandra Tudor
Jan Mee
Paul Baranek
14 Doug Hamilton 110 pts
George Hanham
Dave Durrant
Amos Christ
15 Stuart Murry 109 pts
Terry Henshaw
Dave Dandie
Malcolm Voce
16 Richard Attenborough 108 pts
Robert Burton
Ian Smith
Linda Waldron
17 Derrick Goodman 107 pts Last Nine Holes
Richard Juby
Irene Mitchell
Jackie Hastings
18 Richard Hone 107 pts
Brian McLellan
Philip Fairburn
Michael Raven
19 John Chadwick 106 pts
Mike Jefferies
Terry Allen
Tony Lees
Number of Cards Processed = 19
Competition Format:
4 Player Team, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.
Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.