Par 3 Club
Chairman’s Charity Day (SHOTGUN START)
Competition Result
Competition played on 20 July 2021 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Overall Position Score (Play H’cap) Placing Countback
1 Dave Dandie 124 pts Overall Winner
Sardar Qureshi
Terry Henshaw
Stuart Murry
2 Barry Yates 120 pts Overall Runner-Up
Trevor Daykin
Maurice Tomlinson
Chris West
3 Dave Durrant 119 pts Overall 3rd Last Nine Holes
Jean Durrant
George Hanham
Tony Lees
4 Geoff Hudson 119 pts
Simon Shaw
Paul Garton
Amos Christ
5 Peter Littlewood 118 pts Last Nine Holes
Trevor Holmes
Jim Loyley
Richard Taylor
6 Paul Baranek 118 pts Last Six Holes
Sue Baranek
Jan Mee
Sandra Tudor
7 Graham Bowles 118 pts Last Nine Holes
Will Davies
Tony Best
Joe Adcock
8 Terry Crofts 118 pts Last Nine Holes
Theresa Plimmer
Frank Shaw
Brian Stocks
9 Derrick Goodman 118 pts
Mick Keeton
Sharon Riddell
Peter Wilson
10 Dave Wragg 117 pts Last Nine Holes
Brian Morris
Derek Mellor
Beresford E Bell
11 Ralph Bedrock 117 pts
John Bailey
Simon Garratt
Keith Green
12 Richard Hone 116 pts
John Hilton
Philip Fairburn
Michael Raven
13 John Chadwick 115 pts
Terry Allen
Mike Jefferies
Phil Johnson
14 Derek Housam 112 pts Last Nine Holes
Peter Brookes
Peter Stevenson
Hali Qureshi
15 Pat Linnington 112 pts
Nigel Hart
May Cox-Brown
Monica McDermott
16 Richard Attenborough 109 pts Last Nine Holes
Robert Burton
Ian Smith
Linda Waldron
17 Kevin Else 109 pts
Fred Frith
John S Smith
Robert Wightman
18 Steve Morley 107 pts
Trevor Hickman
Gary Shenton
Adrian Woodward
19 John McWhirter 88 pts
Norman Sullivan
Malcolm Voce
Irene Mitchell
Number of Cards Processed = 19
Competition Format:
4 Player Team, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.
Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.