Par 3 Club
Singles Stableford (E 4/6)
Printed: 8 January 2019
Competition Result
Competition played on 08 January 2019 at Ramsdale Park GC Par 3.
Full Net Result
Net DiffHcap ChgNew HcapOverall PositionScore (Strokes Rcd)PrizesCountback
-4-1.218.91Tony Warsalee42 pts (20)10.00
-3-1.221.42Amos Christ41 pts (23)9.00Last Nine Holes
-3-0.693Ged Davison41 pts (10)8.00Last Nine Holes
-3-0.9134Paul Baranek41 pts (14)7.00
-2-0.613.15Ian Douglas40 pts (14)6.00Last Nine Holes
-2-0.820.96Sandra Tudor40 pts (22)5.50Last Nine Holes
-2-0.512.17Chris Archer40 pts (13)5.00
-1-0.25.38Richard Hone39 pts (06)4.50Last Nine Holes
-1-0.529.89Jean Durrant39 pts (30)4.00Last Six Holes
-1-0.420.110Ian Smith39 pts (21)3.00Last Nine Holes
-1-0.426.411Sue Baranek39 pts (27)Last Nine Holes
-1-0.14.412Beresford E Bell39 pts (05)Last Nine Holes
-1-0.316.613Ed Sands39 pts (17)Last Six Holes
-1-0.211.314Jim Loyley39 pts (12)
0022.115Richard Attenborough38 pts (22)Last Nine Holes
0016.416Ron Coles38 pts (16)Last Hole
0012.317John Bailey38 pts (12)Last Nine Holes
0021.818Peter Stevenson38 pts (22)
108.119Brian Stocks37 pts (08)Last Nine Holes
1010.620John Phillips37 pts (11)
206.121Garry Seagrave36 pts (06)Last Six Holes
2015.222Richard Wild36 pts (15)Last Nine Holes
2011.323Dave Dandie36 pts (11)Last Nine Holes
2015.324Tony Best36 pts (15)Last Nine Holes
2015.325John McWhirter36 pts (15)
3+0.111.926Peter Littlewood35 pts (12)Last Three Holes
3016.227Jan Mee35 pts (16)Last Nine Holes
3+0.15.228Stuart Murry35 pts (05)Last Nine Holes
3013.529Peter Wilson35 pts (14)Last Nine Holes
301830Joe Adcock35 pts (18)Last Nine Holes
3+0.18.131Dave Wragg35 pts (08)Last Three Holes
3015.332Geoff Hudson35 pts (15)Last Six Holes
3024.533Chris West35 pts (25)Last Six Holes
3+0.111.234Robert Wightman35 pts (11)Last Three Holes
3+0.111.935John Greenwood35 pts (12)Last Nine Holes
3014.736Ralph Bedrock35 pts (15)
4+0.111.837Ron Green34 pts (12)Last Nine Holes
4021.438Robert Burton34 pts (21)Last Three Holes
4+0.11639Ray Allsebrook34 pts (16)Last Six Holes
4+0.17.540David Foster34 pts (07)Last Six Holes
4+0.15.541Richard Taylor34 pts (05)Last Hole
4+0.111.442Frank Shaw34 pts (11)Last Three Holes
4+0.114.343Brian Morris34 pts (14)Last Nine Holes
4+0.115.344Trevor Daykin34 pts (15)Last Six Holes
4+0.17.545Steve Fenn34 pts (07)Last Hole
4+0.112.546Mike Alexander34 pts (12)Last Nine Holes
4+0.12047Monica McDermott34 pts (20)Last Six Holes
4+0.19.848Graham Bowles34 pts (10)Last Six Holes
4+0.114.549George Walsh34 pts (14)Last Six Holes
4+0.113.950Mike Chapman34 pts (14)Last Nine Holes
4+0.19.851Terry Henshaw34 pts (10)
5+0.116.152Fred Frith33 pts (16)Last Nine Holes
5+0.118.153Roger Harwood33 pts (18)Last Nine Holes
5+0.117.754Peter Starling33 pts (18)
6+0.17.855Derrick Goodman32 pts (08)Last Six Holes
6+0.111.256Trevor Holmes32 pts (11)Last Nine Holes
6+0.116.257Roy Goldsbrough32 pts (16)Last Three Holes
6+0.112.458Peter Douglass32 pts (12)Last Nine Holes
6+0.112.859Keith Green32 pts (13)Last Nine Holes
6+0.18.160Terry Crofts32 pts (08)Last Nine Holes
6+0.12861Jackie Hastings32 pts (28)
7+0.122.162Norman Sullivan31 pts (22)Last Nine Holes
7+0.122.863Sue Butler31 pts (23)Last Nine Holes
7+0.110.764Mark Shaw31 pts (11)Last Six Holes
7+0.120.565Jim Dickens31 pts (20)Last Nine Holes
7+0.113.566Kevin Else31 pts (13)
8+0.111.267Dave Durrant30 pts (11)
9+0.19.168Alan Kilburn29 pts (09)Last Nine Holes
9+0.113.969John S Smith29 pts (14)
10+0.119.770Irene Mitchell28 pts (20)
11+0.112.571Peter Brookes27 pts (12)
12+0.118.472Maurice Tomlinson26 pts (18)
19+0.114.673Simon Shaw19 pts (15)
Number of Cards Processed = 73
Competition Format:
Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.
Competition Scratch Score (CSS):
TeesParSSSCompetition Scratch Score
Blue (Men)545452 (38 Stableford Points)
Blue (Ladies)545452 (38 Stableford Points)
Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards (‘Countback’), the ‘Countback’ column documents the winning section of their scorecard.
Changes to Handicaps:
Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:
Previous HandicapNew Handicap
Mike Alexander1213
Chris Archer1312
Paul Baranek1413
Sue Baranek2726
Beresford E Bell54
Peter Brookes1213
Amos Christ2321
Ged Davison109
Jim Dickens2021
Ian Douglas1413
Kevin Else1314
Steve Fenn78
David Foster78
Richard Hone65
Jim Loyley1211
Ian Smith2120
Richard Taylor56
Sandra Tudor2221
George Walsh1415
Tony Warsalee2019